2016 Contact Information

Board of Directors
Mike Dougherty
President/Referee Coordinator
fast5325@aol.com
Mike Murray
Vice President 
mxmike42@hotmail.com
Kelly Tripple
Secretary/Treasurer
kelley.tripple@windstream.net
Denise Thompson
Points Keeper
dthompson_6973@yahoo.com
Gene Nighman
Webmaster/Track Committee Chair
gnighman@gmail.com

Rider Reps

Aaron Bell aaronbellmx355
Mitch Dougherty mitchdougherty53@yahoo.com
Grant Gastrom grantgastrom@yahoo.com
Dave Kowell
Quad Rep.
davekowell@gmail.com
Mike Murray mxmike42@hotmail.com
Dave Ozog dozog78@yahoo.com
Adam Tilbe
1st Alternate
atilbe13@yahoo.com
Scot Grenga
2nd Alternate
slgrenga@aol.com